+91 98 49 22 22 44
Student Reviews - Click Here

Certified Financial Analyst (CFA)

The Chartered Financial Analyst is an international professional designation administered by CFA Institute, comprised of a three-part exam process. The program is intended to expand working knowledge and skills relating to investment decision-making.

The CFA qualification is a symbol of professional excellence and achievement worldwide. With CFA charter holders in 134 countries, this qualification is highly sought-after by companies working in the Investment Banking and Finance domain.

Attaining the Chartered Financial Analyst designation positions you among your profession’s elite. Not only is it the most respected and valued credential in the global finance community, but it’s also your passport to career success in the investment management and corporate finance professions.

The Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) program, administered by the CFA Institute, offers a graduate-level curriculum and examination program designed to expand your working knowledge and practical skills related to investment decision making. The CFA Program consists of three examinations (Levels I, II, and III). Each of the CFA examination concludes with a full-day six-hour examination. Candidates must pass each examination before advancing to the next higher level, but are permitted to repeat an examination if they fail to pass. Our CFA courses is prepared by the Subject matter expert and covers everything that is required to succeed in both your CFA® exams and career.

The following are the entrance requirements for enrolling in the CFA Exam:

  • You must have a bachelor’s degree or equivalent OR
  • You must be a college/university senior (in the final year of studies) scheduled to receive a bachelor’s degree OR
  • Prospective candidates without a degree may qualify if they have four years of acceptable professional work experience OR
  • If they have a combination of four years of college/university and professional work experience. (Experience need not be investment related. Summer, part-time, and internship positions do not qualify.

About CMA (Certified Management Accountant) Course

The Certified Management Accountant credential is an advanced professional certification specifically designed to measure the accounting and financial management skills that drive business performance. The CMA course is tailor-made for accounting and finance professionals at all levels, whether you want to enhance your value to your current organization or expand your career potential. Earning the CMA will make you part of a network of over 78,000 credentialed peers worldwide. The Certified Management Accountant course has been designed to meet the evolving needs of business – today and tomorrow. We look forward to helping you achieve excellence as a professional. Certification will confirm your proficiency in your chosen field and your dedication to personal and professional growth.

Becoming a CMA

Obtaining the CMA certification shows not only a high level of competence in management accounting, but also a Strong commitment to continuous improvement and high ethical standards. Many leading international companies consider the CMA certification as the ultimate mark of excellence. The CMA certification leads to faster career advancement. Salary surveys have shown that a certified professional will earn nearly $500,000 more than a non-certified professional over the course of a career.

As a leading training institute we work on developing and nurturing your talent for the CMA. to make you a very suitable and sought after prospect for corporate standards or requirements. We understand what employers require from a management accounting role and hence our learning methodology is geared to boost your knowledge in all functions of management – Planning, Organizing, Controlling, and Directing.

Top MNCs in India require advanced accounting professionals in long run and thus, CMA training helps you to fit their requirements. Check out your eligibility below and take your first step to your career.


To sit for the CMA exam, the candidate must meet or is expected to meet one of the following:


  • Bachelor’s degree from an accredited College or University.
  • If Bachelor’s degree is not available or the experience, you can sit for the exams and fulfill the educational and experience requirements within 7 years.

Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICAI)

  • IMA has an active Mutual Recognition Agreement with the Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICAI).
  • Upon payment of the annual IMA membership fee and the one-time CMA entrance fee, ICAI’s certified members may waive both parts of the CMA exam.
  • CMAs interested in obtaining the ICAI credential may waive the ICAI exam.

ACCA (Association of Chartered Certified Accountants)

  • ACCA’s fully certified members are automatically recognized as having met the education requirement for entrance to the CMA program ACCA members must complete and pass both parts of the CMA Exam.
  • CMAs are eligible for exemptions of 7 of the Fundamentals level examinations in the ACCA Qualification.


  • Two continuous years of professional experience in management accounting and / or financial management.
  • This requirement may be completed prior to or within 7 years of passing the examination.
  • Continuous part-time positions of 20 hours per week (at a rate of one year of experience for every two years of part-time employment)
Copyright @ 2019 ISFS | Sitemap